Creation of the medical and rehabilitation building of the St. Petersburg State Medical Institution "City Hospital № 40"

Projects in progress

Sphere of activity: Health service

Project description

Creation and operation of a new medical and rehabilitation building on the basis of the city hospital No. 40. Within the framework of the project, a new rehabilitation and rehabilitation and engineering infrastructure will be created, as well as medical equipment with highly effective functional characteristics will be used.

The significance of the project:

The implementation of the project will increase the availability of high-quality specialized medical care, which will eventually affect the improvement of socio-economic and demographic indicators of the Kurortny district and St. Petersburg as a whole.

Creation of rehabilitation and rehabilitation (medical) and engineering infrastructure with highly effective functional characteristics, corresponding to modern construction and operation technologies, forming a favorable environment for patients, staff and visitors of the hospital in the long term.

List of projects

A medical building with 480 beds, including: 370 rehabilitation beds, 110 surgical beds and at least 24 intensive care and intensive care beds. As auxiliary facilities, there will be created: a department of radiation diagnostics and therapy, an operating unit of 5 operating rooms and other departments, in accordance with state standards of medical care.

Implementation period

construction for 3.5 years, operation for 7 years

Main project characteristics

The project involves the creation of:

  • new medical (rehabilitation) and technical infrastructure
  • provision of medical equipment with high performance
  • the modern technologies of construction and implementation of the technical operation of the facility
  • the power of object – 480 of hospital beds, including 370 beds rehabilitation profile and 110 beds for surgical patients, as well as
    at least 24 of beds for intensive care unit
  • the site was equipped with an auxiliary departments such as the Department of radiation diagnostics and therapy, an operating unit of not less than 5 operational, consultative and diagnostic Department and others in accordance with the state standards of medical care in the profile
  • increasing the availability of specialized medical care
  • high quality of medical services private partner
  • improving the socio-economic and demographic indicators of the Resort area and St. Petersburg as a whole
    development of medical tourism to provide high-tech medical care

Investor

"Nevskaya Meditsinskaya Infrastruktura" LLC

Amount of investments

6.9 billion rubles

Land plot

Saint Petersburg, Sestroretsk, Borisova street 9T, cadastral number 78:38:0011103:2969

Project location district

Kurortny

Создание лечебно-реабилитационного корпуса СПБ ГБУЗ «Городская больница № 40»

Реализуется

Отрасль: Здравоохранение

Описание проекта

Создание и эксплуатация на базе городской больницы № 40 нового лечебно-реабилитационного корпуса. В рамках проекта будет создана новая реабилитационно-восстановительная и инженерно-техническая инфраструктура, а также использовано медицинское оборудование с высокоэффективными функциональными характеристиками.

Значимость проекта:

Реализация проекта позволит увеличить доступность специализированной медицинской помощи высокого качества, что в итоге отразится на улучшении социально-экономических и демографических показателей Курортного района и Санкт-Петербурга в целом.

Создание реабилитационно-восстановительной (медицинской) и инженерно-технической инфраструктуры с высокоэффективными функциональными характеристиками, соответствующей современным технологиям строительства и эксплуатации, формирующей благоприятную среду для пациентов, персонала и посетителей больницы в долгосрочной перспективе.

Перечень объектов

Лечебный корпус на 480 коек, в том числе: 370 коек реабилитационного профиля, 110 коек хирургического профиля и не менее 24 коек реанимации и интенсивной терапии. В качестве вспомогательных будут созданы: отделение лучевой диагностики и терапии, операционный блок из 5 операционных и другие отделения, в соответствии с государственными стандартами оказания медицинской помощи.

Сроки реализации

строительство в течение 3,5 лет, эксплуатация 7 лет

Основные характеристики проекта

Проект предполагает создание:

  • новой медицинской (реабилитационно-восстановительной) и инженерно-технической инфраструктуры
  • оснащение медицинским оборудованием с высокоэффективными функциональными характеристиками
  • соответствие современным технологиям строительства и осуществление технической эксплуатации объекта
  • мощность объекта – 480 коек стационара
  • оснащение объекта такими вспомогательными отделениями как отделение лучевой диагностики и терапии, операционный блок не менее чем на 5 операционных, консультативно-диагностическое отделение и другими в соответствии с государственными стандартами оказания медицинской помощи по профилям
  • увеличение доступности специализированной медицинской помощи
  • высокое качество оказания медицинских услуг частным партнером
  • улучшение социально-экономических и демографических показателей Курортного района и Санкт-Петербурга в целом
  • развитие медицинского туризма по оказанию высокотехнологичной медицинской помощи

Инвестор

ООО «Невская медицинская инфраструктура»

Объем инвестиций

6,9 млрд рублей

Земельный участок

Санкт-Петербург, город Сестрорецк, улица Борисова, дом 9, литера Т, кадастровый номер 78:38:0011103:2969

Район расположения проекта

Курортный