КОМИТЕТ ПО ИНВЕСТИЦИЯМ САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГА

Roman A. Golovanov Chairman +7 (812) 576-60-41 info@cisp.gov.spb.ru
Larisa N. Bakaeva Deputy Chairman +7 (812) 576-62-65 bakaeva@cisp.gov.spb.ru
Igor V. Deviatko Deputy Chairman +7 (812) 576-72-98 deviatko@cisp.gov.spb.ru
Andrei V. Sergeev Deputy Chairman +7 (812) 576-76-04 a.sergeev@cisp.gov.spb.ru
Maxim S. Sharipov Deputy Chairman +7 (812) 576-49-92 sharipov@cisp.gov.spb.ru

Advisors to the Chairman of the investment Committee of Saint Petersburg

Vitaliy V. Rarov Advisor of Chairman +7 (812) 576-74-89 rarov@cisp.gov.spb.ru
Andrey M. Gorelik Advisor of Chairman +7 (812) 576-48-43 gorelik@cisp.gov.spb.ru

ПРИЕМНАЯ ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЯ КОМИТЕТА

Lyudmila M. Sivolob Assistant of Chairman +7 (812) 576-60-41 info@cisp.gov.spb.ru

ПОДВЕДОМСТВЕННАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ СПБ ГБУ «УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ»

Anna N. Isakova Acting Director +7 (812) 246-17-80 isakova@stateinvest.spb.ru
Roman A. Melnikov Deputy Director +7 (812) 246-17-80 MelnikovRA@stateinvest.spb.ru
Marina V. Shatrova Deputy Director +7 (812) 246-17-80 shatrova@stateinvest.spb.ru