ST. PETERSBURG INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Roman A. Golovanov Chairman +7 (812) 576-60-41 info@cisp.gov.spb.ru
Larisa N. Bakaeva Deputy Chairman +7 (812) 576-62-65 bakaeva@cisp.gov.spb.ru
Vladislav A. Gudz Deputy Chairman +7 (812) 576-72-98 gudz@cisp.gov.spb.ru
Maxim S. Sharipov Deputy Chairman +7 (812) 576-49-92 sharipov@cisp.gov.spb.ru

Advisors to the Chairman of the Committee

Vitaliy V. Rarov Advisor of Chairman +7 (812) 576-74-89 rarov@cisp.gov.spb.ru
Andrey M. Gorelik Advisor of Chairman +7 (812) 576-48-43 gorelik@cisp.gov.spb.ru

Reception of the Chairman of the Committee

Lyudmila M. Sivolob Assistant of Chairman +7 (812) 576-60-41 info@cisp.gov.spb.ru

THE STATE-FINANCED INSTITUTION FOR SAINT PETERSBURG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Anna I. Kozlova Deputy Director for Legal Affairs and Expertise +7 (812) 246-17-91 kozlova@stateinvest.spb.ru
Roman A. Melnikov Deputy Director for PPP +7 (812) 246-17-80 MelnikovRA@stateinvest.spb.ru
Marina V. Shatrova Deputy Director for Territorial Development +7 (812) 246-17-80 shatrova@stateinvest.spb.ru